Kaththi Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Kaththi (2014) Soundtrack

Kaththi was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Selfie Pulla by Joseph Vijay, Paalam by Shweta Mohan, Aathi by Anirudh Ravichander, Bad Eyes (Villain Theme) by Anirudh Ravichander. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Selfie pulla

Joseph Vijay: performer
Vijay: performer
Sunidhi Chauhan: performer
play soundtrack


Shweta Mohan: performer
Shankar Mahadevan: performer
play soundtrack


Anirudh Ravichander: performer, producer
Vishal Dadlani: performer

Bad eyes (villain theme)


Kaththi theme (the sword of destiny)


Nee yaro

K.J. Yesudas: performer

Pakkam vanthu

Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, performer
Anirudh Ravichander: producer, performer

Related movies...