Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain (2013) Soundtrack

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ain't Lookin' Back by Duane DaRock, Eye of the Tiger by Frank Sullivan / Jim Peterick, Heart Attack by Lissteet Love, I'm A Monster by Krayzie Bone. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ain't lookin' back

Duane DaRock: performer

Eye of the tiger

Survivor: performer
Jim Peterik: writer

Heart attack

Lissteet Love: performer
Eric Johnson: writer
Lissette Love: writer
Sean Daly: writer

I'm a monster

Krayzie Bone: performer
Derrick Domingo: writer

Kevin hart theme

Sean Daly: performer

Let me explain

Erick Sermon: performer, writer
Method Man: performer, writer
Snoop Dogg: performer, writer

Pop off

Ray Ray: writer
Ruck: writer

The narcissist

American Antagonist: performer
Willie Colón: writer
Hector Lavoe: writer
Eric Johnson: writer

Popular movies...