Khotipuron Soundtrack (1989) OST

Listen Khotipuron (1989) Soundtrack

Khotipuron was released in the year 1989, some songs of the official soundtrack are E Duti Chutto Haate by Andrew Kishore, Ei Poth Choli Eka by Andrew Kishore, Jala Jala Jala by Runa Laila. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

E duti chutto haate

Andrew Kishore: performer

Ei poth choli eka

Andrew Kishore: performer

Jala jala jala

Runa Laila: performer

Popular movies...