Kleine Morde Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Kleine Morde (2012) Soundtrack

Kleine Morde was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Fireless by The Black Sheep, I Don't Pretend by Effi Rabsilber, Klaviersonate Nr. 16 C-Dur, 1. Allegro KV 545 by Philipp Fabian Kölmel, Klaviersonate Nr. 8 C-Moll, 2. Adagio Cantabile Op. 13 by Philipp Fabian Kölmel. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


The Black Sheep: performer

I don't pretend

Effi Rabsilber: performer

Klaviersonate nr. 16 c-dur, 1. allegro kv 545

Philipp F. Kölmel: performer

Klaviersonate nr. 8 c-moll, 2. adagio cantabile op. 13

Philipp F. Kölmel: performer

Sinfonie nr. 6 f-dur, op. 68 pastorale, 1. satz


That's what you said

The Loose Salute: performer

Wicked boys

Philipp F. Kölmel: composer

Popular movies...