Klippet Soundtrack (1982) OST

Listen Klippet (1982) Soundtrack

Klippet was released in the year 1982, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ain't Got You by William A. Waller, Brighton Rock by Jack Trombey, Champagne by John Hawksworth, Mitt livs skönaste morgon by John Heijke. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ain't got you


Brighton rock

Jack Trombey: composer


John Hawksworth: composer
Johnny Hawksworth: composer

Mitt livs skönaste morgon

John Heijke: composer

Rock on

Jack Trombey: composer

Rockin' cowboy

Jack Trombey: composer

Sport call

Simon Park: composer

Viva vivaldi

Simon Park: composer

Wedding march

Popular movies...