La terre outragée Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen La terre outragée (2011) Soundtrack

La terre outragée was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Polyushko Pole by the Red Army Choir, Boats Full of Mullet by Nikita Bogoslovsky, Kinderszenen Op. 15 by Jenõ Jandó, Million Alyh Roz by Raimonds Pauls. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Polyushko pole

the Red Army Choir: performer
Lev Knipper: writer
Viktor Gusev: writer

Boats full of mullet


Kinderszenen op. 15

Jenõ Jandó: performer
Robert Schumann: writer

Million alyh roz

Raimonds Pauls: writer

Sur les collines de mandchourie

Ilya Shatrov: writer
Stepan Petrov: writer

Voyage voyage

Related movies...