Legends of Tomorrow Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Legends of Tomorrow 2016 poster

    Legends of tomorrow (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: dc comics, villain, immortal, based on comic book, fictional war

    Rating: 7.2/10 from 34987 votes

Listen Legends of Tomorrow (2016) Soundtrack

Legends of Tomorrow was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are We'll Meet Again by Vera Lynn, Stranglehold by Ted Nugent, I Got the Fire by Montrose, Disco Inferno by The Trammps. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We'll meet again

Vera Lynn: performer
Ross Parker: writer
Hugh Charles: writer
play soundtrack


Ted Nugent: performer
play soundtrack

I got the fire

Montrose: performer
Ronnie Montrose: writer
play soundtrack

Disco inferno

The Trammps: performer
play soundtrack

Danger zone

Kenny Loggins: performer
Giorgio Moroder: writer
Tom Whitlock: writer

(we're gonna) rock around the clock

His Comets: performer
Bill Haley: performer
Max Freedman: writer
James E. Myers: writer

2 waltzes, op. 54, b. 105, no. 1 in a major: moderato

Antonín Dvorák: performer, writer

Also sprach zarathustra

Richard Strauss: writer

Banana boat-song (day o)

Dominic Purcell: performer
Victor Garber: performer

Fight the power, pt. 1

The Isley Brothers: performer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer

Love will keep us together

Tennille: performer
Captain: performer
Captain & Tennille: performer
Neil Sedaka: writer


Fall Out Boy: performer
Patrick Stump: writer
Andrew Hurley: writer
Joseph Trohman: writer
Pete Wentz: writer

Shining star

Wind: performer
Earth: performer
Fire: performer
Earth Wind & Fire: performer
Maurice White: writer
Philip Bailey: writer
Larry Dunn: writer

Related movies...