L'Europe des écrivains Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen L'Europe des écrivains (2013) Soundtrack

L'Europe des écrivains was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Last Living Rose by PJ Harvey, Stormur by Sigur Rós, Mutual Core by Björk, Heimförin by Ásgeir. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The last living rose

PJ Harvey: performer
play soundtrack


Sigur Rós: performer
Georg Holm: writer
Orri P. Dyrason: writer
play soundtrack

Mutual core

Björk: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Ásgeir: writer, performer
Einar Einarsson: writer

Popular movies...