Lewis & Clark & George Soundtrack (1997) OST

  • Lewis & Clark & George 1997 poster

    Lewis & clark & george (1997) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Joyride - Die Highway-Killer

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 507 votes

Listen Lewis & Clark & George (1997) Soundtrack

Lewis & Clark & George was released in the year 1997, some songs of the official soundtrack are Where The Boys Are by Connie Francis, Safe Within Your Arms by Greg Garing, Heaven No How by Michael Hall, Don't Shake Me Lucifer by Roky Erickson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Where the boys are

Connie Francis: performer
Neil Sedaka: writer
H. Greenfield: writer
N. Sedaka: writer
play soundtrack

Safe within your arms

Greg Garing: performer
play soundtrack

Heaven no how

Michael Hall: performer
play soundtrack

Don't shake me lucifer

Roky Erickson: performer
play soundtrack

Cold lonesome wind

Wayne Hancock: performer


Joey Altrude: performer

Della street

Los Straitjackets: performer
Danny Amis: writer

Ever after

Quinine: performer

Henpecked peckerwood

Deke Combo: performer
The Dave: performer
Deke Dickerson: writer

Long gone daddy

The Spanic Boys: performer
Tom Spanic: writer

Piano concerto #20 in d minor

The Vienna Symphony: performer

Stay close to me

Stephan Yerkey: performer
Ted Hawkings: writer

The leaving king

The Bar Sisters: performer
Simon: performer
Simon Chardlet: writer

Things i don't believe

Train: performer
P. Monahan: writer
R. Hotchkiss: writer

Thinkin with the wrong head

The Bar Sisters: performer
Simon: performer
Simon Chardlet: writer

You drive me wild

Russell Scott: writer, performer
the Red Hots: performer

Popular movies...