Little City Soundtrack (1997) OST

Listen Little City (1997) Soundtrack

Little City was released in the year 1997, some songs of the official soundtrack are Just Don't Mention Love by Susan Toney, Almost See You by Tom Wolfe, Blue Searcher by Steve Jeffries, Easy Movin' by Nigel Martinez. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Just don't mention love

Susan Toney: writer, performer

Almost see you

Tom Wolfe: writer, performer

Blue searcher

Steve Jeffries: writer

Easy movin'

Nigel Martinez: writer

Forty days

Glenn Mercer: writer

Head bobbin'

Dean Anderson: writer, performer

Lonely road

Mader: writer


Kelly Sweeney: writer, performer
Robert J. Walsh: writer


James Taylor: writer

Melting point

James Taylor: writer

Night owl cry

Clem Clemston: writer

Open door

John Basil: writer
Jason Valdez: writer

Piece of junk

Steve Jefferies: writer

Slow disco

Steve Jefferies: writer

Straight talk

: writer
Pete Dunn: writer
Chris McCormick: writer
Dan Hixon: writer


John Basil: writer
Jason Valdez: writer

Sun soft

Steve Carter: writer


Adam Hamilton: writer, performer

Related movies...