Little Nikita Soundtrack (1988) OST

Listen Little Nikita (1988) Soundtrack

Little Nikita was released in the year 1988, some songs of the official soundtrack are Paradise by Kaylee Adams, 'til The Next Time by Charlie Mitchell, Along The Way by David Kurtz, Fountainbleu by Grace Lane. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Kaylee Adams: writer, performer
Charlie Mitchell: writer, producer

'til the next time

Charlie Mitchell: performer

Along the way

David Kurtz: writer
Jack Allocco: writer


Grace Lane: writer


Mike Slamer: writer

Sleeping beauty


You'll know love (when you feel it)

Sandra St. Victor: performer
Al Fritsch: writer

Popular movies...