LittleBigPlanet Karting Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen LittleBigPlanet Karting (2012) Soundtrack

LittleBigPlanet Karting was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ten Cities Beyond by Jet's Amazing Bullit Band, Skankin' to the Beat by Fishbone, Sentinel (Shadow Guard) by DJ Food, Odessa Dubstep by Apollo 440. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Ten cities beyond

Snake: performer
Thor Rasmussen: writer
play soundtrack

Skankin' to the beat

Fishbone: performer
play soundtrack

Sentinel (shadow guard)

DJ Food: performer
play soundtrack

Odessa dubstep

Apollo 440: performer
play soundtrack


Kinky: performer
play soundtrack

Holiday for strings

David Rose: performer
play soundtrack

Hava nagila

Dick Dale: performer
play soundtrack

Happy birthday party

DOM: performer
play soundtrack

Grand theft ecstasy

Feed Me: performer
play soundtrack


Devo: performer
play soundtrack

Best fish tacos in ensenada

Adam Freeland: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Airbrushed (rac remix)

Anamanaguchi: performer
James Devito: writer
Luke Silas: writer
Ary Warnaar: writer
Peter Berkman: writer

Gbara case

Reuben Koroma: performer

Happy soul with a hook (dj format)

Dave 'Baby: performer
David Clowney: writer

Knighted and united

Headquarters Music: composer

Left bank two

Adam Dorn: performer

Prestige production

Neil Richardson: composer

Shooby shooby do yah!

Adam Dorn: performer


Camilo Lara: writer

The dnieper rapids (instrumental)

Hannes Horma: performer

Popular movies...