Livet i Fagervik Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Livet i Fagervik (2008) Soundtrack

Livet i Fagervik was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Empty room by Sanna Nielsen, LÄNGTAN TILL LANDET by Otto Lindblad, MIN LÄNGTANS STAD by Niko Röhlcke, SIYAHAMBA by Anders Nyberg. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Empty room

Sanna Nielsen: performer
Bobby Ljunggren: writer, composer

Längtan till landet

Otto Lindblad: writer

Min längtans stad

Niko Röhlcke: composer
Marianne Willtorp: composer


Anders Nyberg: music arranger

Sköna maj, välkommen


Vila vid denna källa

Related movies...