Love My Way Soundtrack (2004) OST

Love My Way was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Won't Give In by Finn Brothers, Fucken Awesome by Spiderbait, Love My Way by Magic Dirt, Pale Signs by Luke Hanigan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Won't give in

Finn Brothers: performer
Tim Finn: writer
Neil Finn: writer
play soundtrack

Fucken awesome

Spiderbait: performer, writer

Love my way

Magic Dirt: performer
Richard Butler: writer
John Ashton: writer
Tim Butler: writer
Vince Ely: writer

Pale signs

Luke Hanigan: writer

We're good people but why don't we show it?

Holly Throsby: writer, performer

Popular movies...