Machen wir's auf Finnisch Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Machen wir's auf Finnisch (2008) Soundtrack

Machen wir's auf Finnisch was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Young Folks by Peter Bjorn and John, Terrifying by Gabriella Cilmi, Sweet About Me by Gabriella Cilmi, New Soul by Yael Naim. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Young folks

Bjorn Yttling: writer
Peter Morén: writer
John Eriksson: writer
play soundtrack


Gabriella Cilmi: performer, writer
Miranda Cooper: writer
Brian Higgins: writer
play soundtrack

Sweet about me

Gabriella Cilmi: writer, performer
Miranda Cooper: writer
Brian Higgins: writer
Tim Larcombe: writer
Xenomania: writer
play soundtrack

New soul

Yael Naim: performer
play soundtrack

Just hold me

Maria Mena: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Highway to hell

Quiet Riot: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Bon Scott: writer

Almost lover

Alison Sudol: performer

Never give up

Lasse Myhr: performer
Daniel Zillmann: performer
Volker Bruch: performer

Suddenly i see

KT Tunstall: performer
K.T. Tunstall: performer

Popular movies...