Magpakailanman Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Magpakailanman (2012) Soundtrack

Magpakailanman was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Make It Rain by Angelo Macanaya, Walking Distance by Ashley Gosiengfiao, Luha by Alessandra de Rossi, Kung maibabalik ko lang by Julie Anne San Jose. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We make it rain

Angelo Macanaya: performer
Aliya Parcs: performer
play soundtrack

Walking distance

Ashley Gosiengfiao: performer
Smugglaz: performer
play soundtrack


Alessandra de Rossi: performer
Aegis: performer
Celso Abenoja: writer
play soundtrack

Kung maibabalik ko lang

Julie Anne San Jose: performer
Toto Sorioso: writer

Danger zone

Angelo Macanaya: performer


Sud: performer

Yan ang totoo

Ann Margaret Figueroa: composer, performer

Popular movies...