Makurosu furontia Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Makurosu furontia (2008) Soundtrack

Makurosu furontia was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Diamond Crevasse by Yôko Kanno, Lion by Megumi Nakajima, Northern Cross by Yûho Iwasato, Triangler by Maaya Sakamoto. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Diamond crevasse

Yôko Kanno: composer


Megumi Nakajima: performer
Yôko Kanno: composer

Northern cross

Yûho Iwasato: writer
Yôko Kanno: composer


Maaya Sakamoto: performer
Yôko Kanno: composer

Related movies...