Málmhaus Soundtrack (2013) OST

Málmhaus was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Victim Of Changes by Judas Priest, Symphony of Destruction by Megadeth, Strange Wings by Savatage, Run For Your Life by Riot. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Victim of changes

Judas Priest: performer
Rob Halford: writer
K.K. Downing: writer
Glenn Tipton: writer
play soundtrack

Symphony of destruction

Megadeth: performer
Dave Mustaine: writer
play soundtrack

Strange wings

Savatage: performer
Paul O'Neill: writer
Jon Oliva: writer
play soundtrack

Run for your life

Riot: performer
Guy Speranza: writer
play soundtrack

Me against the world

Lizzy Borden: writer, performer

Am i evil

Diamond Head: performer

Symphony for destruction

Megadeth: performer

Victims of change

Judas Priest: performer

Popular movies...