Masala Padam Soundtrack (2015) OST

Masala Padam was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Abc Of Chennai by Benny Dayal, Evolution Of Cinema by Haricharan, Noor Ayiram by Hyder Karty, Paena Munai Dhan by Karthik Acharya. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Abc of chennai

Benny Dayal: performer
Karthik Acharya: producer

Evolution of cinema

Haricharan: performer
Muthamil: writer
Karthik Acharya: producer

Noor ayiram

Hyder Karty: performer, writer
Karthik Acharya: producer

Paena munai dhan

Karthik Acharya: performer, producer
Muthamil: writer

Popular movies...