Mela Soundtrack (1986) OST

Listen Mela (1986) Soundtrack

Mela was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ae Silsila Teray Meray Pyaar Da Hamesha by Noor Jehan, Aes Umray Paen Pulaikhay by Noor Jehan, Ni Sahelio Albelio by Noor Jehan, Theinga Wey Theingha by Noor Jehan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ae silsila teray meray pyaar da hamesha

Noor Jehan: performer

Aes umray paen pulaikhay

Noor Jehan: performer

Ni sahelio albelio

Noor Jehan: performer

Theinga wey theingha

Noor Jehan: performer

Popular movies...