Minami Shineyo Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Minami Shineyo (2009) Soundtrack

Minami Shineyo was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Climb by Miley Cyrus, Air on the G String by Johann Sebastian Bach, Because I'm a Fool by Jung Yong-hwa, Fly Me to the Moon by Keun-Suk Jang. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The climb

Miley Cyrus: performer
Jessi Alexander: writer

Air on the g string


Because i'm a fool

Jung Yong-hwa: performer

Fly me to the moon

Keun-Suk Jang: performer
Shin-Hye Park: performer
Keun Suk Jang: performer
Bart Howard: writer

James bond theme

John Barry: performer
Monty Norman: composer

Moonlight sonata' (piano sonata no. 14 in c-sharp minor 'quasi una fantasia


Over the rainbow

Harold Arlen: writer

Piano sonata op. 13 movement 2 adagio


Please don't leave me

Pink: writer, performer
Max Martin: writer

You mean everything to me

Neil Sedaka: performer

You raise me up

Josh Grobin: performer

Related movies...