Minsan lang kita iibigin Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Minsan lang kita iibigin (2011) Soundtrack

Minsan lang kita iibigin was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin by Angee Rozul, Lapit by Yeng Constantino, Kunin Mo Na Ang Lahat Sa Akin by Angeline Quinto, Nang Dahil sa Pagi-ibig by Bugoy Drilon. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Minsan lang kita iibigin

Angee Rozul: performer
Gary Valenciano: performer
Marvin Querido: music arranger
play soundtrack


Yeng Constantino: performer, composer
play soundtrack

Kunin mo na ang lahat sa akin

Angeline Quinto: performer
Larry Hermoso: composer
Marvin Querido: music arranger

Nang dahil sa pagi-ibig

Bugoy Drilon: performer
Larry Hermoso: composer

Sino ako?

Jaime Rivera: performer
Jose S. Castañeda: composer

Popular movies...