Moose on the Loose Soundtrack (2014) OST

Moose on the Loose was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Musical Priest by Jeremy Sherman, Awe by Jonathan Atkinson, Cold Winds by Guy Zerafa, Critical Situation by Alex Khaskin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Musical priest

Jeremy Sherman: writer, performer


Jonathan Atkinson: writer, performer

Cold winds

Guy Zerafa: writer
Zerafa Music Inc.: composer

Critical situation

Alex Khaskin: writer

Heroic theme

Alexander Roder: writer

Mister bond

Alex Khaskin: writer

Our flag

Bjorn Lynne: writer, performer

Raise a glass to us

Guy Zerafa: writer
Zerafa Music Inc.: composer

The challenge

FlavTunes: performer
Roland Rudzitis: writer

Wild discovery

PRS: performer
Simon Brewer: writer

Related movies...