Mother Goose Land Soundtrack (1933) OST

Mother Goose Land was released in the year 1933, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bye Bye Blackbird by Mort Dixon, Sing You Sinners by W. Franke Harling, Sweepin' the Clouds Away by Sam Coslow. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bye bye blackbird

Mort Dixon: writer
Ray Henderson: composer

Sing you sinners

Sam Coslow: writer

Sweepin' the clouds away

Sam Coslow: writer

Popular movies...