Movin' on Up: Pop Hits from 1991 Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Movin' on Up: Pop Hits from 1991 (2011) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Loose Fit

Paul Oakenfold: performer

Losing My Religion

Peter Buck: writer
Michael Stipe: writer
R.E.M.: performer

I Wanna Be Adored

The Stone Roses: performer

Unfinished Sympathy

Massive Attack: performer

Movin' On Up

Primal Scream: performer
Robert Young: writer

I Wanna Be Adored

John Squire: writer
Ian Brown: writer

Unfinished Sympathy

Robert del Naja: writer
Grant Marshall: writer
Shara Nelson: writer
Mushroom Vowles: writer

Loose Fit

Happy Mondays: performer

Movin' On Up

Bobby Gillespie: writer
Andrew Innes: writer

Loose Fit

Shaun Ryder: writer
Paul Ryder: writer
Paul Davis: writer


There's No Other Way

Blur: performer


Vic Reeves: performer
The Wonder Stuff: performer


Ride: performer

X Y & Zee

Pop Will Eat Itself: performer

You've Got The Love

Candi Staton: performer

Can you dig it

The Mock Turtles: performer

X Y & Zee

Flood: producer

Move Any Mountain (Progen 91)

Mr. C: writer
The Shamen: performer

3AM Eternal

Jimi Cauty: writer
Bill Drummond: writer
The KLF: performer

Human Nature

Gary Clail: writer,performer

Related movies...