Mr. Pip Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Mr. Pip (2012) Soundtrack

Mr. Pip was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Breathing Underwater by Ngaiire Joseph, Colour by Peter Garuai, Funeral Songs by Marcellne Maliku, Inthing Paramung by Zebulon Singkep. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Breathing underwater

Ngaiire Joseph: performer


Peter Garuai: performer
William Takaku: writer

Funeral songs


Inthing paramung

Zebulon Singkep: performer
Melva Singkep: performer
Sebastien Sireung: performer
Dylan Lasua: performer
Tim Finn: writer

Rising and falling

Peter Garuai: performer
Tim Finn: performer

Sunshine superman

Tim Finn: performer
Donovan: writer

To the land of the rising sun

Peter Garuai: performer

Related movies...