MTV Webbed Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen MTV Webbed (2013) Soundtrack

MTV Webbed was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Party on My Mind by Abhijeet KK Hegdepatill, Kyon by Papon, Jaage Hain by K.S. Chitra, Dua by Meenal Jain. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Party on my mind

Yo Yo Honey Singh: performer
Shefali Alvaris: performer
Kay Kay: performer
Pritam Chakraborty: composer, performer
Prashant Ingole: writer
Ronnie Screwvala: producer
play soundtrack


Papon: performer
Sunidhi Chauhan: performer
Pritam Chakraborty: composer
Neelesh Misra: writer
play soundtrack

Jaage hain

K.S. Chitra: performer
A.R. Rahman: performer, composer
Gulzar: writer
play soundtrack


Meenal Jain: performer
Joi Barua: performer
Raman Mahadevan: performer
Amitabh Bhattacharya: writer, performer
Amit Trivedi: composer

Baanwra man (female part 1)

Shubha Mudgal: performer
Shantanu Moitra: composer
Swanand Kirkire: writer

Hazaaron khwaishein aisi

Shubha Mudgal: performer
Shantanu Moitra: writer
Mirza Ghalib: writer

Mere bina (unplugged)

Kay Kay: performer
Pritam Chakraborty: composer
Kumaar: writer

O heeriye

Ayushmann Khurrana: performer, writer, producer

Tujhe dekh dekh sona

Anu Malik: composer
Sayeed Qadri: writer

Popular movies...