Naanayam Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Naanayam (2010) Soundtrack

Naanayam was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Kooda Kooda by Sunitha Sarathy, Ka Ka Ka by T.R. Silambarasan, Aasa Aasa by Sheba, Naan Pogiren by K.S. Chitra. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Kooda kooda

Sunitha Sarathy: performer
Yugabharathi: writer
James Vasanthan: producer
play soundtrack

Ka ka ka

T.R. Silambarasan: performer
Devi Sri Prasad: performer
James Vasanthan: producer
Kavivarman: writer
play soundtrack

Aasa aasa

Sheba: performer
Kannan: performer
Ramya N.S.: performer
Megha Sriram: performer
James Vasanthan: writer, producer

Naan pogiren

K.S. Chitra: performer
Thamarai: writer
James Vasanthan: producer


Ranjith: performer
Krudhaya: writer
James Vasanthan: producer

Popular movies...