Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom (2012) Soundtrack

Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Excuse Me, Sir by Mano, Hey Crazy Penne by Ved Shankar, Medulla Oblongata theme by Ved Shankar, O Crazy Minnal by Andrea Jeremiah. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Excuse me, sir

Mano: performer
Ved Shankar: writer

Hey crazy penne

Ved Shankar: performer, writer

Medulla oblongata theme

Ved Shankar: writer

O crazy minnal

Andrea Jeremiah: performer
Ved Shankar: writer

Omelette potta

Ved Shankar: performer, writer

Popular movies...