Need for Speed Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Need for Speed (2014) Soundtrack

Need for Speed was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Slow Down by Poolside, Roads Untraveled by Linkin Park, Magic Hearts by Calvin Love, All Along The Watchtower by Jamie N. Commons. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Slow down

Poolside: performer
Filip Nikolic: writer
Jeffrey Fare: writer
play soundtrack

Roads untraveled

Linkin Park: performer
Rob Bourdon: writer
Joseph Hahn: writer
Mike Shinoda: writer
Brad Delson: writer
Phoenix Farrell: writer
play soundtrack

Magic hearts

Calvin Love: performer

All along the watchtower

Jamie N. Commons: performer
Bob Dylan: writer

Back in the saddle

Aloe Blacc: performer
Steven Tyler: writer
Joe Perry: writer

Cars with the boom

Elana F. Cager: writer
Lawrence Davis: writer
Paul Klein and: writer

Fly like an eagle

Steve Miller: writer

Fortunate son

Aloe Blacc: performer
John Fogerty: writer


Scott Mescudi: writer, performer
Skylar Grey: writer, performer

Siempre amore

Matt McGuire: writer

Popular movies...