Neil's Puppet Dreams Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Neil's Puppet Dreams (2012) Soundtrack

Neil's Puppet Dreams was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bollywood by Daniele Gaither, My Calypso Dream by David Burtka, The Lullabye by Victor Yerrid, Tijuana Snakebite by The Reigning Monarchs. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Daniele Gaither: performer
Neil Patrick Harris: performer, writer
Michael Serrato: writer
Mark Byers: writer, producer
Brian Clark: writer

My calypso dream

David Burtka: writer, performer
Michael Serrato: writer
Mark Byers: producer, writer
Brian Clark: writer

The lullabye

Victor Yerrid: performer
Donna Kimball: performer
Drew Massey: performer
Janet Varney: writer
Markaholic: producer
Michael Serrato: producer
Mark Byers: producer

Tijuana snakebite

Popular movies...