Neues vom Süderhof Soundtrack (1991) OST

Listen Neues vom Süderhof (1991) Soundtrack

Neues vom Süderhof was released in the year 1991, some songs of the official soundtrack are Don't Speak by No Doubt, Hold On Together by Fabian Harloff, Neverending Rainbow by Fabian Harloff, Wir sind die Kinder vom Süderhof (Die Kinder des Rock'n'Roll) (Titelmusik) by Rolf Zuckowski. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Don't speak

No Doubt: performer

Hold on together

Fabian Harloff: performer

Neverending rainbow

Fabian Harloff: performer

Wir sind die kinder vom süderhof (die kinder des rock'n'roll) (titelmusik)

Rolf Zuckowski: performer

Popular movies...