Night Crossing Soundtrack (1957) OST

Listen Night Crossing (1957) Soundtrack

Night Crossing was released in the year 1957, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cafe Bonheur by Henry Krein, Cafe Musette by Philip Green, Dramatic Pointers by Trevor Duncan, Dramatic Scenes by Sidney Torch. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cafe bonheur

Henry Krein: composer

Cafe musette

Philip Green: composer

Dramatic pointers

Trevor Duncan: composer

Dramatic scenes

Sidney Torch: composer


Peter Yorke: composer

Grip of the law

Trevor Duncan: composer

Jump to it

Trevor Duncan: composer
Monia Liter: composer

Mailed fist

Cecil Milner: composer


Philip Green: composer

Relentless energy

Wilfred Burns: composer


Reg Manus: composer

Synchro stings

Trevor Duncan: composer

Popular movies...