No Time for Nuts Soundtrack (2006) OST

No Time for Nuts was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Send Me On My Way by Rusted Root, Cello Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 101 by Joseph Haydn, Main Title by Herman Stein, Main Title and End Title by Michael A. Levine. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Send me on my way

Rusted Root: performer
Liz Berlin: writer
John Buynak: writer
Jim DiSpirito: writer
Jim Donovan: writer
Patrick Norman: writer
Jenn Wertz: writer

Cello concerto no. 2 in d major, op. 101

Joseph Haydn: writer

Main title

Herman Stein: writer

Main title and end title

Related movies...