Nothing Special Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Nothing Special (2010) Soundtrack

Nothing Special was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ave Maria by Carlos De Antonis, Gone to Jericho by the Peculiar Pretzelmen, Nessun Dorma - Turandot by Carlos De Antonis, New York Girls by the Peculiar Pretzelmen. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ave maria

Carlos De Antonis: performer
Franz Schubert: writer

Gone to jericho

Kevin Lacey: writer

Nessun dorma - turandot

Carlos De Antonis: performer
Giacomo Puccini: writer
Giuseppe Adami: writer
Renato Simoni: writer

New york girls

Kevin Lacey: writer

Un di, felice, eterea

Carlos De Antonis: performer

We endure

Janis Ian: performer

Related movies...