Obscurus Lupa Presents Soundtrack (2010) OST

Obscurus Lupa Presents was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Careless Whisper by George Michael, Back in Black by AC/DC, Bringing Sexy Back by Justin Timberlake, Feliz Navidad by Kaylyn Saucedo. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Careless whisper

George Michael: performer

Back in black

AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Brian Johnson: writer

Bringing sexy back

Justin Timberlake: performer

Feliz navidad

Kaylyn Saucedo: performer
Kyle Kallgren: performer
Tahnee Torres: performer
Jerry Nava: performer
Kaylyn Dicksion: performer
Allison Pregler: performer
Phelan Porteous: performer
Doug Walker: performer


Rebecca Black: performer

I'll be home for christmas

Phelan Porteous: performer
Buck Ram: writer
Walter Kent: writer
Kim Gannon: writer

This is the moment

Allison Pregler: performer

What goes on

The Beatles: performer
John Lennon: writer
Paul McCartney: writer
Ringo Starr: writer

Related movies...