Ordinary Miracles Soundtrack (2005) OST

  • Ordinary Miracles 2005 poster

    Ordinary miracles (2005) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Un padre para Sally

    AKA french:

    Un petit pas vers le bonheur

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 296 votes

Ordinary Miracles was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are Rock Nation by Scott Nickoley, Tea Time by Joe Lervold. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Rock nation

Scott Nickoley: writer
Jamie Dunlap: writer

Tea time

Joe Lervold: performer

Related movies...