Os Penetras Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Os Penetras (2012) Soundtrack

Os Penetras was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Nós Vamos Invadir Sua Praia by Ultraje a Rigor, In the Mood by The Hit Crew, Je N'ai Pas Peur by Vive La Fête. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Nós vamos invadir sua praia

Ultraje a Rigor: performer
Roger Moreira: writer
play soundtrack

In the mood

The Hit Crew: performer
Joe Garland: writer

Je n'ai pas peur

Vive La Fête: performer
Els Pynoo: writer

Related movies...