OSS 117: Rio ne répond plus Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen OSS 117: Rio ne répond plus (2009) Soundtrack

OSS 117: Rio ne répond plus was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Lovin' You by Minnie Riperton, Gentle on my Mind by Dean Martin, Everybody Loves Somebody by Dean Martin, Assault Course by Johnny Pearson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Lovin' you

Minnie Riperton: writer, performer
Dick Rudolph: writer
play soundtrack

Gentle on my mind

Dean Martin: performer
John Hartford: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody loves somebody

Dean Martin: performer
Sam Coslow: writer
Irving Taylor: writer
Ken Lane: writer

Assault course

Johnny Pearson: writer


Syd Dale: writer

Girl from copacabana

Marc Durst: writer

Rio magic

Neil Richardson: writer

Soft lights and music

Gordon Rees: writer

The girl from ipanema

Norman Gimbel: writer

The groupie

Syd Dale: writer

Popular movies...