Our Idiot Brother Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • Our Idiot Brother 2011 poster

    Our idiot brother (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA italian:

    Quell'idiota di nostro fratello

    Rating: 6.4/10 from 72745 votes

Listen Our Idiot Brother (2011) Soundtrack

Our Idiot Brother was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Two Roadrunners by Eric D. Johnson, Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree by Eric D. Johnson, Taking You With Me by Jeremy Lister, Ol' Blue by Willie Nelson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Two roadrunners

Eric D. Johnson: performer
play soundtrack

Tie a yellow ribbon round the ole oak tree

Eric D. Johnson: performer
Irwin Levine: writer
play soundtrack

Taking you with me

Jeremy Lister: performer
Daniel Tashian: writer, performer
Mindy Smith: performer
play soundtrack

Ol' blue

Willie Nelson: performer, music arranger
play soundtrack

Midnight rider

Willie Nelson: performer
Gregg Allman: writer
Robert Payne: writer
play soundtrack

Mellotron melody

Nathan Larson: performer
play soundtrack

Lightning bug

Fruit Bats: performer
Eric D. Johnson: writer
play soundtrack

Cowboys and hobos

Eric D. Johnson: performer
Nathan Larson: performer
Nina Persson: performer
play soundtrack

Cool yourself

play soundtrack


Carole King: performer

Arrow's arabesque

Paul Cantelon: performer

Contigo y nadie mas

Coati Mundi: writer, performer



I've got a wonderful future behind me' a.k.a. 'wonderful future

Willie Nelson: performer

Margarita on the rocks

Daniel May: writer, performer
Marc Ferrari: writer

Petite fille amour

Jacqueline Taleb: performer

The things you lost

Lara Meyerratken: writer, performer

When they fight, they fight

Grant Widmer: writer
Edward Joyner: writer

Related movies...