Paperboys Soundtrack (2001) OST

Listen Paperboys (2001) Soundtrack

Paperboys was released in the year 2001, some songs of the official soundtrack are Happiness by Elliott Smith, Bahian B-Boy by Dynamic Syncopation, Mutatis by New Flesh For Old, My Time by Arrangement with The World Wrestling Federation. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Elliott Smith: performer, producer, writer

Bahian b-boy

Dynamic Syncopation: performer
Just Isn't Music: composer
J. Morris: writer
B. Allen: writer


New Flesh For Old: performer

My time

Triple H/Chyna: performer
Jim Johnston: writer


Moosaka: performer

Popular movies...