Pasila Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Pasila (2007) Soundtrack

Pasila was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother by The Hollies, Kesähitti helvetistä by Kalle Koivisto, My Way by Frank Sinatra, The Sound of Silence by Series Staff. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

He ain't heavy, he's my brother

The Hollies: performer
John Scott: performer
Bobby Scott: writer
Bob Russell: writer

Kesähitti helvetistä

Kalle Koivisto: writer
Atte Järvinen: writer

My way

Frank Sinatra: performer
Claude François: composer
Jacques Revaux: composer
Paul Anka: writer

The sound of silence

Series Staff: performer
Paul Simon: writer

Twiggy twiggy

Pizzicato Five: performer
Nanako Sato: writer

Related movies...