Pawn Shop Chronicles Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Pawn Shop Chronicles (2013) Soundtrack

Pawn Shop Chronicles was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Easy Rider by Odetta, (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall in Love Again by Lonnie Donegan, Amazing Grace by The Newton Brothers, Anytime at All by Dick Haymes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Easy rider

Odetta: performer

(it looks like) i'll never fall in love again

Lonnie Donegan: writer

Amazing grace

The Newton Brothers: performer

Anytime at all

Dick Haymes: performer

Barrel of a gun

Michael Klein: writer


CC Adcock: performer

Cease & desist

Some Will Be Saved: performer
: writer
Daniel Hillary: writer
Liam John Byrne: writer

Feeling good

The Newton Brothers: performer
Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer


Nicole Lovince: performer
Carmen Barika: performer
Shanna Burris: performer
Andrea Mitchell: performer
: performer
Jeremy Pleasant: writer

Gettin after it

The Newton Brothers: performer

Grand lake blues

the Shine: performer
Matt Mann: performer
Matthew Mann: writer

He'll pick up the pieces

Buddy Stuart: performer
Shelly Dane: writer

I want to love you forever


In the valley of the sun

Lee Silver: writer


The Newton Brothers: performer

La la blues

Pokey LaFarge: writer, performer

Mama's tears

Jody Reynolds: performer

Met at the crossroads (jeremiah's blues)

Detroit Brooks: writer, performer
Adam Minarovich: writer

My lonely heart

Buddy Stuart: performer
L. Stuart: writer

On the beautiful danube

Johann Strauß: writer
Johann Strauss: writer

Stealin' all day

CC Adcock: writer, performer
Chaz Bazz: writer

They are the women

The Newton Brothers: performer

You're never ever ever gonna know me

Popular movies...