Penny Dreadful Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Penny Dreadful (2014) Soundtrack

Penny Dreadful was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Flower Duet by Léo Delibes, I Was Never Going To Go To Africa by Abel Korzeniowski, All Through the Night by Rory Kinnear, Demimonde by Abel Korzeniowski. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The flower duet

Léo Delibes: performer
play soundtrack

I was never going to go to africa

Abel Korzeniowski: performer

All through the night

Rory Kinnear: performer


Abel Korzeniowski: performer

Dido's lament

Henry Purcell: writer
Nahum Tate: writer

Dreadful recaps


Dreadful recaps season 3


Dreadful recaps season 3 finale


Let me die

Abel Korzeniowski: performer


Richard Wagner: writer



Samson et dalila: mon coeur s'ouvre à ta voix


The unquiet grave

Helen McCrory: performer

Tristan und isolde

Richard Wagner: writer

Related movies...