Penny Dreadful Soundtrack (2006) OST

  • Penny Dreadful 2006 poster

    Penny dreadful (2006) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Penny Dreadful - Per Anhalter in den Tod

    Tags: fear, fear of cars, psychologist, phobia, car

    Rating: 5.1/10 from 5510 votes

Listen Penny Dreadful (2006) Soundtrack

Penny Dreadful was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are (Don't Come Back) Cryin' To Me by the Misfit Cowboys, Dakota's Song by Michael Lloyd, I Wanna Be the One by Michael Monarch, Just Chill by Michael Burns. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

(don't come back) cryin' to me

the Misfit Cowboys: performer
Brian Lynn Jones: performer

Dakota's song

Michael Lloyd: writer

I wanna be the one

Michael Monarch: writer

Just chill

Michael Burns: writer

Pull the plug

Dealers of Dynamite: performer
Josh Zee: writer

Stay away (tsp remix)

Keith Richards: writer
Brian May: writer
Denny Kubas: writer

The helicopter song

Dealers of Dynamite: performer
Josh Zee: writer

The wrong place

Michael Burns: writer
Evan Brau: writer
Richard Brandes: writer
Pierre Martin: writer
Steve Gurevitch: writer

Too long

Related movies...