PhotoCopy Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen PhotoCopy (2015) Soundtrack

PhotoCopy was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Aai by Rohan Pradhan, Mora Piya by Praful Karlekar, Pipani by Vaishali Samant, Saang Mana by Shreyas Puranik. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Rohan Pradhan: writer

Mora piya

Praful Karlekar: writer
Adarsh Shinde: writer


Vaishali Samant: performer

Saang mana

Shreyas Puranik: writer

Tu jithe mi tithe

Neha Rajpal: performer

Popular movies...