Pleasure Cruise Soundtrack (1974) OST

Listen Pleasure Cruise (1974) Soundtrack

Pleasure Cruise was released in the year 1974, some songs of the official soundtrack are Where You Lead by Carole King, South of the Border by Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass, Pipeline by The Chantays, I Feel the Earth Move by Carole King. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Where you lead

Carole King: performer
play soundtrack

South of the border

Jimmy Kennedy: writer
Michael Carr: writer
play soundtrack


The Chantays: performer
Brian Carman: writer
Bob Spickard: writer
play soundtrack

I feel the earth move

Carole King: performer

Anything goes

Cole Porter: writer

Chattanooga choo choo

Harry Warren: composer
Mack Gordon: writer

Love potion no. 9

Jerry Leiber: writer
Mike Stoller: writer

Popular movies...