Plot for Peace Soundtrack (2013) OST

Plot for Peace was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are PON MOUN PAKA BOUGE by Pepe Kalle, EMPIRE by Antony Partos, WATERFALL by Blue May, WORLD NEWS STING by J. Kaleth. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Pon moun paka bouge

Pepe Kalle: performer


Antony Partos: writer


Blue May: writer, performer, producer
Nik Yiannikas: performer, writer
Antony Partos: writer

World news sting

J. Kaleth: writer

Related movies...