Poltergeist Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Poltergeist (2015) Soundtrack

Poltergeist was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are T.V. Set by Spoon, Sugarcrush by Joanna Gruesome, Blast Him by Jay Chattaway, Next Stop by Bleached. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

T.v. set

Spoon: performer
Lux Interior: writer
play soundtrack


Joanna Gruesome: performer
Owen Williams: writer

Blast him

Jay Chattaway: performer

Next stop

Bleached: performer
Jennifer Clavin: writer
Jessie Clavin: writer

Related movies...