Prawo Agaty Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Prawo Agaty (2012) Soundtrack

Prawo Agaty was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Secret by Mia Schettino, What We Are by Nicoletta Nardi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Mia Schettino: performer
Federico Ferrandina: writer, performer

What we are

Nicoletta Nardi: performer

Popular movies...